Latest Posts

  • Why Are They So Grumpy?

    May 21, 2013
    read comments ( 0 )

    As it turns out, getting old is another developmental stage. Remember those stages, infancy, toddlerhood, pre-school, school-age, adolescence, and so on? The tasks of those developmental stages include, learning to trust, becoming independant, learning to take initiative, working to accomplish a task and identifying your role in life. End of life is a continuation of

    Read Full Post >>